Acoustic Smooth Jazz – the acoustic premium music collection

Barcode (EAN13): 5901549266160 Producer ID: 2661600-PM
Music label: FREE MUSIC RECORDS Publisher: PRESS & MEDIA
Release date: 2016

  1. Work excuse
  2. Walk with the sun
  3. Smooth samba
  4. Summer shopping
  5. Time of day
  6. Days with a friend
  7. Bread and butter
  8. Green apples
  9. Inside of me
  10. Climbing to the Top
  11. Signal for departure

Total time: 58:09 (mm:ss)

Music style: chillout, smoothjazz, relaxation music
Category: wellness music, relaxation, background music,
Dedicated to: private and commercial using.
Examples of premises: clubs, cafe, restaurant, beauty salon, waiting rooms, showrooms, hotels, hairdresser’s, shopping center, events etc.

Music and production: b24studio-team (an independent group of musicians, composers and producers by publishing house PRESS & MEDIA)

Real description of the back print cover:

The Acoustic Premium Music Collection is unique music, combining acoustic instruments with electronic chill out sounds with a modern twist. This music surprises the listener with quality, diversity, and interesting harmonies, creating an elixir of relaxation as well as truly unique  background music. The first disc in the collection is Acoustic Chillout, which contains 7 of the 39 tracks. The other tracks have been divided in terms of tempo to make up the other three discs in this wonderful collection: Acoustic Dream (70-80 bpm), Acoustic Lounge (80-90 bpm) and Acoustic Smooth Jazz (100-115 bpm). Attention! Public playback of the music from this collection is free of charge to all organizations for collective management of copyright. Waiver of fees may be obtained from the publisher.